Track Listing:

  1. Devil’s Roof
  2. Bea
  3. Dizzy
  4. No Parachutes
  5. Dragonhead
  6. Say Goodbye
  7. Fall Down
  8. I’m Alive
  9. Angel
  10. Mania
  11. The Burrow
  12. Take
  13. Santa Claus

Reviewed by Heather Phares / AMG

…the wild, desolate “Bea” and harrowing “Mania” put rock muscle behind the wildness of the Muses’ early work, resulting in two of their best songs….the album’s best moments rank among Throwing Muses’ finest work.