Throwing Muses’ latest effort ‘Sun Racket’ is the follow up to 2013’s ‘Purgatory/Paradise’. The new album is an outpouring of modal guitars and reverbed shapes set behind Hersh’s well-thumbed notebook of storylines and haunting vocals that get into your psyche.

Track Listing:

1. Dark Blue
2. Bywater
3. Maria Laguna
4. Bo Diddley Bridge
5. Milk At McDonald’s
6. Upstairs Dan
7. St. Charles
8. Frosting
9. Kay Catherine
10. Sue’s