Track Listing:

  1. Mercury
  2. Pretty Or Not
  3. Civil Disobedience
  4. Pandora’s Box
  5. Status Quo
  6. Speed and Sleep
  7. Portia
  8. SolarDip
  9. Epiphany
  10. Los Flamingos
  11. Half Blast
  12. Flying

Reviewed by Chris Dahlen – Pitchfork – 8.2

(This) reunion is heavy, driven stuff– as inherently inexplicable as the best, darkest Muses work– but it’s also ecstatic. This band has seized an opportunity that may never strike for them again, and they’re celebrating it as though there were no tomorrow.