Throwing Muses Live At The Middle East


Digital download: mp3 or wav format.

SKU: TMMED Categories: , Tags: ,


This is the official bootleg of the Throwing Muses show at The Middle East in Cambridge, MA on August 11, 2006. It was stop #2 in the mini-tour to celebrate the 20 year anniversary of the first Throwing Muses album. The show was recorded 50/50 off the board and with an audience mic by John Overstreet and mastered by Nick Zampiello. Available for download in wav or mp3 format.

total running time: 72:10

Set List:

  1. Start
  2. Furious
  3. Soul Soldier
  4. Los Flamingos
  5. Fear
  6. Shark
  7. Colder
  8. Mercury
  9. Pretty Or Not
  10. Hate My Way
  11. Bright Yellow Gun
  12. Speed & Sleep
  13. Mexican Women
  14. Vicky’s Box
  15. Bea
  16. Pearl
  17. Mania

(Note that Hazing (the opening song) was eliminated for quality reasons)