Throwing Muses Live At The Bowery Ballroom


Digital Download: mp3 or wma format.

Categories: , Tags: ,


Official bootleg of the Throwing Muses show at the Bowery Ballroom in New York City, NY recorded on August 12, 2006. This show was part of the mini-tour to celebrate the 20 year anniversary of the first Throwing Muses album. The show was recorded 50/50 off the board and with an audience mic by John Overstreet and mastered by Nick Zampiello/New Alliance East.

Total running time: 73:00 minutes

Track Listing:

  1. Hazing
  2. Soul Soldier
  3. Start
  4. Furious
  5. Shimmer
  6. Fear
  7. Shark
  8. Colder
  9. Mercury
  10. Pretty or Not
  11. Hate My Way
  12. Bright Yellow Gun
  13. Cottonmouth
  14. Mexican Women
  15. Vicky’s Box
  16. Bea
  17. Pearl
  18. Mania